Contacto

Thune Eureka S.A.
Rúa Pedroso, 67
36618 – Vilagarcia de Arousa
(España)

Latitud: 42.639102
Longitud: -8.745031

Directorio de contactos

Thune Eureka S.A.
thuneeureka@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 810 / F(34) 986 507 554

Manuel J. García
General Manager
manueljesus.garcia@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 480

Julián Fontela
Business Development Manager
julian.fontela@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 810

Juanjo Frieiro
Controller
juanjo.frieiro@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 480

José V. Jamardo
Financial Manager
jose.jamardo@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 480

Santiago Otero
Comercial Manager
santiago.otero@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 810

Marina Alonso
Sales Manager
marina.alonso@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 810

David Franco
Purchasing Manager
david.franco@thuneeureka.com
T(34) 986 501 804

Sergio Alvarez
Engineering and Production Manager
T(34) 986 501 655 / M(34) 661 806 757
sergio.alvarez@thuneeureka.com

Victor L. Tilve
Quality Manager
T(34) 986 508 250
victor.tilve@thuneeureka.com